Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

2021 Oklahoma State Testing Schedule


Posted Date: 03/10/2021

2021 Oklahoma State Testing Schedule

Oklahoma state testing will be this April. MacArthur Middle School virtual students must come to the school to take state tests.

All virtual testing check-in and seating starts at 8:15 a.m. Breakfast is available from 8:15-8:30 a.m. Testing starts promptly at 8:45 a.m. Virtual students will call parents when finished with testing, and grab-n-go lunches will be provided.

Virtual Students Test Schedule:
Wednesday, April 7 – 6th Grade ELA
Thursday, April 8 – 7th Grade ELA
Friday, April 9 – 8th Grade Writing
Monday, April 12 – 8th Grade Writing (AM) & 8th Grade Science (PM)
Tuesday, April 13 – 6th Grade Math
Wednesday, April 14 – 7th Grade Math
Thursday, April 15 – 8th Grade Math

Traditional Students Test Schedule:
Monday, April 19 – 8th Grade Writing
Tuesday, April 20 – 8th Grade ELA
Wedensday, April 21 – 7th Grade ELA
Thursday, April 22 – 6th Grade ELA
Monday, April 26 – 8th Grade Math
Tuesday, April 27 – 7th Grade Math
Wednesday, April 28 – 6th Grade Math
Thursday, April 29 – 8th Grade Science